App.Baderhaus & Residenz

Lumpi's apartments in Zell am See

 

Whether in the nostalgic Baderhaus, in the sunny mountain residence or in the centrally located Villa Luise - the Lumpi family will always find the right key for your vacation (dreams) and apartments in Zell am See. Relaxed and central living as well as being pampered with culinary delights is a matter of course here alongside the countless holiday delights of the Zell am See - Kaprun region!

The traditional Baderhaus apartments in Zell am See

 

If you love the extraordinary, you will be impressed by the ambience of our Alpenappartements. The former "Surgeon and Bathhouse", is a lovingly renovated farmhouse from the 16. Century in the center of Zell am See. "Bader" is an old term for physician or healer.
On the upper floor, the two apartments have been lovingly, stylishly, romantically and nostalgically renovated and offer a heavenly feeling of living in a noble ambience thanks to the unique furnishings. Beautiful reclaimed wood ceilings, walls and floors, marble bathrooms and bedrooms in rustic baroque style are paired with modern comfort. The apartments in Zell am See have their own staircase and the balcony and herb garden are on the south side. Due to its central location in the city, you can simply park your car in our car park for free and explore Zell am See on foot.

The Bergresidenz - apartments with lake view

 

The holiday apartments in Zell am See offer you gorgeous views of mountains, forests and the lake. They are quiet and at the same time centrally located on the sunny side of the Zell am See - Kaprun holiday region. The holiday apartments are integrated into the hillside in a modern design and, with the large panorama window, a large sun terrace and their own sunbathing area, always offer an undisturbed view of the mountains and lakes of Zell am See. City center, ski slope and lake can be reached in approx. 4 minutes by car or 15 minutes on foot.

Further information

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

SEITE VERSTECKEN 

 

Appartement Baderhaus & Residenz

Lumpi’s Appartements in Zell am See

 

Ob im nostalgischen Baderhaus, in der sonnigen Bergresidenz oder in der zentral gelegenen Villa Luise – die Familie Lumpi findet immer den richtigen Schlüssel für Ihre Urlaubs(t)räume und Appartements in Zell am See. Entspannt und zentral wohnen sowie kulinarisch verwöhnt werden, zählt hier zur Selbstverständlichkeit neben den unzähligen Ferienfreuden der Region Zell am See - Kaprun!

Die traditionellen Baderhaus Appartements in Zell am See

 

Wenn Sie das Außergewöhnliche lieben, werden Sie vom Ambiente unserer Alpen Appartements begeistert sein. Das früher genannte "Chirurgen- und Baderhaus", ist ein liebevoll renoviertes Bauernhaus aus dem 16. Jahrhundert im Zentrum von Zell am See. "Bader" ist eine alte Bezeichnung für Arzt oder Heiler.
Im Obergeschoß wurden die beiden Appartements auf liebevolle, stilechte Weise, romantisch und nostalgisch renoviert und bieten durch die einzigartige Einrichtung himmlische Wohngefühle in edlem Ambiente. Schöne Altholzdecken, -wände und -böden, Marmorbäder und Schlafzimmer im Bauernbarock-Stil sind gepaart mit modernem Komfort. Die Appartements in Zell am See verfügen über einen eigenen Aufgang und der Balkon sowie der Kräutergarten sind auf der Südseite gelegen. Aufgrund der zentralen Lage in der Stadt können Sie Ihr Auto einfach auf unserem Parkplatz kostenlos abstellen und Zell am See zu Fuß erkunden.

Die Bergresidenz - Ferienwohnungen mit Seeblick

 

Traumhaft schöne Ausblicke auf Berge, Wälder und dem See bieten Ihnen die Ferienwohnungen in Zell am See. Sie sind ruhig und zugleich zentral auf der Sonnenseite der Ferienregion Zell am See - Kaprun gelegen. Die Ferienwohnungen sind in moderner Bauweise in die Hanglage integriert und bieten mit dem großflächigen Panoramafenster, einer großen Sonnenterrasse und eigener Liegewiese immer einen ungestörten Blick auf die Berg- und Seewelt von Zell am See. Stadtzentrum, Skipiste und See sind in ca. 4 Autominuten bzw. 15 Gehminuten erreichbar.

Weitere Informationen

FaLang translation system by Faboba
/