apartments Bacher

Haus Bacher - apartments to feel good

Our house was rebuilt in February 2015 new, modern apartments and a central location in Zell Schüttdorf. For the winter vacationers the valley station of the Areitbahn cable car is within reach in just a few minutes walk. Supermarket, pharmacy, bakery and the (ski) bus stop is only a few meters away, and can be easily reached without a car.

A total of five apartments have been created, which carry all the name of the immediate region. The apartments are large between 55 95 and m2 and can accommodate up to 8 people.

All bedrooms are equipped with a double bed and flat screen TV. In addition there are in the living room (with flatscreen TV) an additional, full, pull-out double bed with slats and mattress (no sofa bed!).

The fully equipped kitchens, complimentary wireless Internet access, free parking directly in front of the house, a ski room with boot dryer and laundry facilities (washer and dryer) complete our offer. The absolute highlight - in the four larger apartments is your own, private sauna - the need to share with your family and friends!

About more details, you can very happy to inform you to our website and for inquiries and information we have at any time by phone or in writing.

We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Herzlichst,
Family Bacher

Further information

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

SEITE VERSTECKEN 

 

Appartements Bacher

Haus Bacher – Apartments zum Wohlfühlen

Unser Haus wurde im Februar 2015 zu neuen, modernen Apartments umgebaut und liegt sehr zentral im Zeller Ortsteil Schüttdorf. Für die Winterurlauber ist die Talstation der Areit-Bahn in nur wenigen Minuten bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Supermarkt, Apotheke, Bäckerei und die (Ski)Bus-Haltestelle sind nur wenige Meter entfernt, und problemlos ohne Auto zu erreichen.

Insgesamt sind fünf Apartments entstanden, die allesamt Namen der unmittelbaren Region tragen. Die Wohnungen sind zwischen 55 und 95 m2 groß und bieten Platz für bis zu 8 Personen.

Alle Schlafräume sind mit einem Doppelbett und Flat-TV ausgestattet. Zusätzlich gibt es in den Wohnzimmern (auch mit Flat-TV) ein zusätzliches, vollwertiges, ausklappbares Doppelbett mit Lattenrost und Matratze (kein Schlafsofa!).

Die komplett ausgestatteten Küchen, kostenloses W-LAN, gratis Parkplätze direkt vor dem Haus, ein Skiraum mit Skischuhtrockner und Waschmöglichkeiten (Waschmaschine und Trockner) ergänzen unser Angebot. Absolutes Highlight – In den vier größeren Apartments befindet sich Ihre eigene, private Sauna - die Sie nur mit Ihrer Familie und Freunden teilen müssen!

Über weitere Details können Sie sich sehr gerne auf unsere Homepage informieren, und für Anfragen und Auskünfte sind wir jederzeit telefonisch oder schriftlich zu erreichen.

Wir freuen uns sehr auf Ihre Anfrage!

Herzlichst,
Familie Bacher

Weitere Informationen

FaLang translation system by Faboba