Park restaurant

Modern, urban and cozy - that's the park restaurant. A meeting place for young and old invites you to linger, in the middle of the beautiful mountain town Zell am See.

We cook using only the finest ingredients, but served with no frills. Whether for the big appetite or delicious snacks for the small hunger - with us everyone will find something for his taste. Our restaurant offers space for a total 90 people miteinbegriffen our small, cozy dining room for 13 people. In summer you can make yourself comfortable on our sun terrace.

We use only fresh, seasonal and local products, from which we conjure up our tasty creations. Our menu can be found Austrian classics such as Wiener Schnitzel, as well as international dishes may not be missing here.

We are open daily. Come along - whether in the morning to a rich breakfast buffet, at noon for a business lunch, in the evening à la carte or simply lurking just for a coffee at the bar The good always and everywhere..
We look forward to your visit!


Phone: + 43 6542 763 400
Facebook: www.facebook.com/parkrestaurantzellamsee

Further information

Picture Gallery

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

SEITE VERSTECKEN 

 

Park Restaurant

Modern, urban und gemütlich - das ist das Parkrestaurant. Ein Treffpunkt für Jung und Alt der zum Verweilen einlädt, mitten in der wunderschönen Bergstadt Zell am See. 

Bei uns wird nur mit den besten Zutaten gekocht, aber ohne Schnickschnack serviert. Ob für den großen Appetit oder köstliche Snacks für den kleinen Hunger – bei uns findet jeder etwas für seinen Geschmack. Unser Restaurant bietet insgesamt Platz für 90 Personen, unsere kleine, gemütliche Gaststube für 13 Personen miteinbegriffen. Im Sommer können Sie es sich auf unserer Sonnenterrasse gemütlich machen.

Wir verwenden ausschließlich frische, saisonale und heimische Produkte, aus denen wir unsere schmackhaften Kreationen zaubern. Auf unserer Speisekarte lassen sich österreichische Klassiker wie das Wiener Schnitzel finden, aber auch internationale Gerichte dürfen bei uns nicht fehlen.

Wir sind täglich für Sie geöffnet. Kommen Sie vorbei - ob am Morgen zum reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, am Mittag zum Business Lunch, am Abend à la carte oder einfach nur auf einen Kaffee an der Bar. Das Gute lauert immer und überall.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!


Telefon: +43 6542 763 400
Facebook: www.facebook.com/parkrestaurantzellamsee

Weitere Informationen

Bildergalerie

FaLang translation system by Faboba