Restaurant Hotel Alpenblick

HEALTHY AND TASTEFUL

Man lives not only by air and love alone.

But fresh air and food prepared with love are already enough to be happy. That is why our dishes are prepared with a great deal of love and carefully chosen quality products from the region. To this end, we are enthusiastically relying on tried and tested recipes from our ancestors, which we carefully adapted to today's findings of the light natural kitchen.

Let our cooks pamper you according to all the rules of cooking and embark on a trip into the wonderful world of culinary delights and enjoyment with all your senses.

ENJOY WITH ALL SENSES

In the restaurant of Hotel Alpenblick in Zell am See, culinary delights are the first priority.

Our French chef Philipp Metzger is distinguished by his brigade for culinary highlights. Our kitchen chef takes into account the principles of healthy and vital nutrition when using the menus and uses only high-quality ingredients.

READ OUT FROM OUR WINE CELLAR

A perfect taste experience is rounded off by a noble drop. In addition to our excellent house wines from famous Austrian wineries, as well as award-winning Austrian winegrowers, as well as award-winning schnapps from the farm schnapps burner of Siegfried Herzog, we offer you a wide selection of other fine wines and schnapps.

Enjoy your holiday with an aperitif or a refined cocktail at our hotel bar.

Further information

Picture Gallery

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

SEITE VERSTECKEN 

 

Restaurant Hotel Alpenblick

GESUND UND GESCHMACKVOLL

Der Mensch lebt nicht nur von Luft und Liebe allein.

Aber frische Bergluft und mit viel Liebe zubereitetes Essen reichen eigentlich schon zum Glücklichsein. Deshalb werden unsere Speisen mit besonders viel Liebe und sorgfältig ausgewählten Qualitätsprodukten aus der Region zubereitet. Dazu greifen wir mit Begeisterung auf bewährte Rezepte unserer Vorfahren zurück, die wir behutsam an die heutigen Erkenntnisse der leichten Naturküche angepasst haben.

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Köchen nach allen Regeln der Kochkunst verwöhnen und begeben Sie sich mit all Ihren Sinnen auf eine Reise in die wunderbare Welt der Kulinarik und des Genusses.

MIT ALLEN SINNEN GENIESSE

Im Restaurant des Hotel Alpenblick in Zell am See steht die Kulinarik an erster Stelle.

Für die kulinarischen Höhenflüge zeichnet sich unser französischer Küchenchef, Herr Philipp Metzger, mit seiner Brigade aus. Unser Küchenchef berücksichtigt bei der Zusammenstellung der Menüs die Grundsätze der gesunden und vitalen Ernährung und verwendet nur hochwertige Zutaten.

ERLESENES AUS UNSEREM WEINKELLER

Ein vollkommenes Geschmackserlebnis wird erst durch einen edlen Tropfen abgerundet. Neben unseren exzellenten Hausweinen von berühmten österreichischen Weingütern, sowie preisgekrönten österreichischen Weingütern, sowie preisgekrönten Schnäpsen aus der bäuerlichen Schnapsbrennerei von Siegfried Herzog bieten wir Ihnen eine große Auswahl anderer edler Weine und Schnäpse.

Lassen Sie Ihren Urlaubtag bei einem Aperitif oder raffinierten Cocktail an unserer Hotelbar stimmungsvoll Revue passieren.

Weitere Informationen

Bildergalerie

FaLang translation system by Faboba