Hotel Schloss Prielau

Hotel Schloss Prielau is an intimate luxury hideaway. The castle is idyllically situated in a large park only 200 m from the north shore of Lake Zell. The 7 double rooms, 2 suites and the apartment in the Fischerhaus are furnished in a rural style, combined with all the amenities of an international 4 star hotel. All rooms have bath or shower / toilet, minibar, safe, coffee maker, flat screen TV, DVD player, I-Pod docking station and telephone. W-LAN is available in all public areas as well as in all rooms. Cozy tiled stoves ensure a cozy atmosphere. 
The hotel offers its guests a private beach on the lake, wellness with sauna, steam bath and massages, hotel bar and 2 restaurants. The gourmet restaurant MAYER's at Schloss Prielau has been awarded 2 Sternen by Guide Michelin and is one of the top ten restaurants in the country. A large breakfast buffet and a breakfast terrace allow a pleasurable and relaxed start to the day. As a founding member of Golfclub Zell am See, guests receive 10% discounts on the green. 
With its unique surroundings and fantastic location, Schloss Prielau is the perfect location for weddings and events for up to 300 people. Your hosts, Anette and star chef Andreas Mayer, are looking forward to pampering and inspiring you. 
Welcome!

Further information

Picture Gallery

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

SEITE VERSTECKEN 

 

Hotel Schloss Prielau ****

Hotel Schloss Prielau ist ein intimes Hideaway der Luxusklasse. Nur 200 m vom Nordufer des Zeller Sees entfernt, liegt das Schloss idyllisch in einem großen Park. Die 7 Doppelzimmer, 2 Suiten und das Apartment im Fischerhaus sind im ländlichen Stil eingerichtet, gepaart mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines internationalen 4 Sterne Hotels. Alle Zimmer verfügen über Bad oder Dusche/WC, Minibar, Safe, Kaffeemaschine, Flat Screen TV, DVD-Player, I-Pod Docking Station und Telefon. W-LAN gibt es in allen öffentlichen Bereichen sowie in allen Zimmern. Lauschige Kachelöfen sorgen für behagliche Kuschelstimmung. 
 
Das Hotel bietet seinen Gästen einen Privatstrand am See, Wellness mit Sauna, Dampfbad und Massagen, Hotelbar und 2 Restaurants. Das Gourmetrestaurant MAYER's auf Schloss Prielau ist mit 2 Sternen von Guide Michelin ausgezeichnet und gehört zu den Top Ten Restaurants des Landes. Ein großes Frühstücksbuffet und eine Frühstücksterrasse erlauben einen genussreichen und entspannten Start in den Tag. Als Gründungsmitglied des Golfclubs Zell am See erhalten Gäste 10 % Ermäßigung auf das Green. 
 
Schloss Prielau ist mit der einzigartigen Umgebung und der traumhaften Lage die perfekte Location für Hochzeiten und Events für bis zu 300 Personen. Ihre Gastgeber, Anette und Sternekoch Andreas Mayer, freuen sich darauf Sie zu verwöhnen und zu begeistern. 
 
Herzlich Willkommen!

Weitere Informationen

Bildergalerie

FaLang translation system by Faboba