PAGE HIDING 

 

Falcon Lifestyle

FALCON LIFE STYLE


The house in Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3 in Zell am See shines with new glory!

After a complete reconstruction, is the showpiece of the building of the visionary Falcon Life & Style Store. It promises high-quality shopping experience for men and women on three levels!

Speaking of quality: This is also the design with interesting insights and outlooks, as well as the atmospheric interiors of the new "fashion temple" in the Zeller pedestrian. Stone, wood and metal dominate as material is available, "Industrial-style" with exposed concrete is also on board as a high-quality lighting concept ( "focal points") in the entire store. JEANS - THE BLUE SIN! Absolutely brilliant jeans-Wall is in the basement of the new Falcon-Store. The jeans (the American "working trousers") is one of the most versatile garments.

THE HAWK IS LANDED ... The Falcon used in the logo represents, in addition to the known attributes, for precision. Just with this exactitude wants the Falcon team the tastes of locals and guests. That is to succeed (among others) with the following selection of brands: Calvin Klein, Diesel, Hugo, Boss Orange, Replay, Rich & Royal, Liu Jo Guess, Pepe Jeans, Japan Rags, Hackett, La Martina, Joop, Nza New Zealand Aukland the North Facebook, peak performance, Coccinelle and their own brand "Falcon Life & style". The aim is for shopping in cell to inspire the Pinzgauer at the lake again. "For the locals are for us the bread, and the tourists the butter!" Is how co-owner Martin Reiter to the point the customer sitting in Falcon way more than comfortable in selected, original furniture of diesel Living series. This - and also lights the brand - can also be purchased.

FOR BUY - FREE TICKET to customers who purchase the way a free parking ticket for an hour (or more) in the nearby town hall garage. Open is the new fashion flagship Dreifaltigkeitsgasse during Advent from Monday to Saturday from 9: 00 19 to: 00 Clock. The Falcon team is looking forward to welcoming many Pinzgauer welcome.

Further information

FaLang translation system by Faboba

SEITE VERSTECKEN 

 

Falcon Lifestyle

FALCON LIFE STYLE


Das Haus in der Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3 in Zell am See erstrahlt in neuer Herrlichkeit!

Nach dem kompletten Neuaufbau ist das Prunkstück des Gebäudes der visionäre Falcon Life & Style-Store. Er verspricht hochwertiges Shoppingerlebnis für Sie und Ihn auf drei Ebenen!

Apropos hochwertig: Das ist auch die Bauweise mit interessanten Ein- und Ausblicken sowie die atmosphärische Inneneinrichtung des neuen „Modetempels“ in der Zeller Fußgängerzone. Stein, Holz und Metall dominieren als Materalien, „Industrial-Art“ mit Sichtbeton ist ebenso an Bord wie ein hochwertiges Beleuchtungskonzept („Fokuspunkte“) im gesamten Store. JEANS - DIE BLAUE SÜNDE! Absolut genial ist die Jeans-Wall im Tiefgeschoß des neuen Falcon-Store. Die Jeans (die amerikanische „Arbeiterhose“) ist eines der universellsten Kleidungsstücke.

DER FALKE IST GELANDET ... Der im Logo verwendete Falke steht, neben den bekannten Attributen, für Präzision. Genau mit dieser Exaktheit will das Falcon-Team den Geschmack der Einheimischen und Gästen. Das soll (unter anderen) mit folgender Markenauswahl gelingen: Calvin Klein, Diesel, Hugo, Boss Orange, Replay, Rich & Royal, Liu Jo Guess, Pepe Jeans, Japan Rags, Hackett, La Martina, Joop, Nza New Zealand Aukland the North Face, Peak Performance, Coccinelle und der Eigenmarke „Falcon Life & Style“. Ziel ist es, die Pinzgauer wieder fürs Einkaufen in Zell am See zu begeistern. „Denn die Einheimischen sind für uns das Brot, und die Touristen die Butter!“, bringt es Miteigentümer Martin Reiter auf den Punkt Die Kunden sitzen im Falcon übrigens mehr als bequem in ausgesuchten, originellen Möbel der Diesel-Living-Serie. Diese - und auch Leuchten der Marke - können ebenso käuflich erworben werden.

BEI KAUF - GRATIS-PARKSCHEIN Kunden erhalten beim Kauf übrigens einen Gratis-Parkschein für eine Stunde (oder mehr) in der nahegelegenen Rathausgarage. Geöffnet ist das neue Mode-Flaggschiff in der Dreifaltigkeitsgasse während der Adventzeit von Montag bis Samstag von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr. Das Falcon-Team freut sich, viele Pinzgauer willkommen zu heißen.

Weitere Informationen

FaLang translation system by Faboba
/