Ski Dome Oberschneider

Ski rental, Skischule & Intersport Oberschneider

Ski Dome - Ski School & Intersport Oberschneider. Short distances, no long towing and a huge, heated ski depot in the middle of the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier: At the Ski Dome Oberschneider you'll find everything you need for your holiday in the mountains - and very quickly and comfortably from one source. Whether skiing, snowboarding, boots, goggles or clothing: In winter, at the Ski Dome you will find everything that makes the hearts of small and large slope fans beat faster. Even more: The Ski Dome is the only provider in the entire ski area, from which you not only the rental and equipment, but also the appropriate ski or snowboard lessons for kids, teens and adults get:

Ski Dome I: Your basecamp in the middle of Kaprun

Right in the center of Kaprun, the Ski Dome I is your base camp for your holiday in the mountains. Whether skis, snowboards, sportswear, rental, ski service, courses or lift tickets and ski kindergarten: The Ski Dome leaves nothing to be desired. From A like ATOMIC to Z like ZANIER: Here are the hottest brands and the latest winter trends for you. Of course, the sport-loving Ski Dome Team is there for you not only in winter but also in summer. Then there's everything for hiking and biking. In addition, the latest traditional look styles in Ski Dome I are waiting for you.

Ski Dome II: Adventure shopping in the middle of the Kitzsteinhorn glacier

The brand new Ski Dome II takes you into the world of mountain pioneers and winter sports legends. Even the way to the shop is an experience. In the walk of HiSTORY exciting mountain stories, nostalgic pictures and interesting films await you. In the Ski Dome II it says: Myth meets modernity. In addition to the latest winter sports trends, you can experience ultra-modern high-tech robots in action in the glass service station. Of course you also get everything in the Ski Dome II from a single source - from the sportswear to the ski and snowboard rental to the course, everything is ready for you in the middle of the Kitzsteinhorn glacier. Also a huge, heated glacier depot is included

  • Super practical: Everything in the middle of the glacier
  • Super comfortable: Shop, ski school and rental right next to the lift
  • Super fast: Quick check-in for online bookers
  • Super important: LED wall with current information about the ski area and the weather
  • Superwarm: Huge, heated glacier depot

Whether in winter or in summer: At the Ski Dome II it means - out of the lift, into the shop and discover the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier without long detours and annoying towing. And the best? On-line books are waiting for great discounts, many VIP benefits and the super fast quick check-in. So, just click on our website. We look forward to you:

Further information

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

Ski Dome Oberschneider

Skiverleih, Skischule & Intersport Oberschneider

Ski Dome - Skischule & Intersport Oberschneider. Kurze Wege, kein langes Schleppen und ein riesengroßes, beheiztes Skidepot mitten auf dem Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher: Beim Ski Dome Oberschneider gibt’s alles, was Du für Deinen Urlaub in den Bergen brauchst – und das ganz schnell und ganz bequem aus einer Hand. Ob Ski, Snowboard, Boots, Brillen oder Bekleidung: Im Winter findest Du beim Ski Dome alles, was die Herzen von kleinen und großen Pistenfans höher schlagen lässt. Mehr noch: Der Ski Dome ist der einzige Anbieter im gesamten Skigebiet, von dem Du nicht nur den Verleih und das Equipment, sondern auch den passenden Ski- oder Snowboardkurs für Kids, Teens und Erwachsene bekommst:

Ski Dome I: Dein Basecamp mitten in Kaprun

Direkt im Zentrum von Kaprun ist der Ski Dome I Dein Basecamp für Deinen Urlaub in den Bergen. Ob Ski, Snowboards, Sportmode, Verleih, Skiservice, Kurse oder Lifttickets und Skikindergarten: Beim Ski Dome bleiben keine Wünsche offen. Von A wie ATOMIC bis Z wie ZANIER: Hier warten die angesagtesten Marken und die aktuellsten Wintertrends auf Dich. Natürlich ist das sportbegeisterte Ski Dome Team nicht nur im Winter, sondern auch im Sommer für Dich da. Dann gibt’s alles rund ums Wandern und Biken. Außerdem warten die neusten Trachtenlooks im Ski Dome I auf Dich.

Ski Dome II: Erlebnis-Shopping mitten am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher

Der nagelneue Ski Dome II entführt Dich in die Welt der Bergpioniere und der Wintersportlegenden. Schon der Weg in den Shop ist ein Erlebnis. Im walk of HiSTORY warten spannende Bergeschichten, nostalgische Bilder und sehenswerte Filme auf Dich. Im Ski Dome II heißt es dann: Mythos trifft auf Moderne. Neben den neusten Wintersporttrends kannst Du in der gläsernen Service-Station supermoderne High-Tech-Roboter in Aktion erleben. Natürlich bekommst Du auch im Ski Dome II alles ganz einfach und ganz bequem aus einer Hand – von der Sportswear über den Ski- und Snowboardverleih bis zum Kurs steht alles mitten auf dem Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher für Dich bereit. Auch ein riesengroßes, beheiztes Gletscher-Depot ist mit dabei

  • Superpraktisch: Alles mitten auf dem Gletscher
  • Superbequem: Shop, Skischule und Verleih gleich neben dem Lift
  • Superschnell: Quick-Check-In für Online-Bucher
  • Superwichtig: LED-Wall mit aktuellen Infos zum Skigebiet und zum Wetter
  • Superwarm: Riesengroßes, beheiztes Gletscher-Depot

Ob im Winter oder im Sommer: Beim Ski Dome II heißt es – raus aus dem Lift, rein in den Shop und den Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher ohne lange Umwege und lästiges Schleppen entdecken. Und das Beste? Auf Online-Bucher warten tolle Rabatte, viele VIP-Vorteile und der superschnelle Quick-Check-In. Also, klick gleich auf unsere Website. Wir freuen uns auf Dich:

Weitere Informationen

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok