Salzburgerland Card

Value-added holidays for a low price

SALZBURGERLAND CARD: SERVICES AND PRICES

WHAT CAN YOU EXPERIENCE WITH THE SALZBURGERLAND CARD? HERE'S THE INFO

A map for the entire holiday: Under the SalzburgerLand Card, 190 businesses and attractions have joined forces throughout the state and make a varied and exciting holiday possible. A look at the brochure gives you the perfect overview. We answer the most important questions.

NEW: Either enjoy 24h Salzburg Card OR a free ride on the Grossglockner High Alpine Road! You have the choice!

WHAT CAN THE SALZBURGERLAND CARD DO?

HOW LONG IS IT VALID?

The SalzburgerLand Card can be purchased either for 6 or for 12 days. You determine the beginning yourself.

IN WHICH PERIOD CAN I USE THE CARD?

In the summer season: From the 1. May until the 26. October. Please note that in the marginal times (May / June or September / October) some attractions (including mountain railways or swimming pools) may have closed. We would like to ask you to inform yourself about the current opening hours at the respective attractions in advance. Many Thanks!

WHERE DO I GET THEM?

The easiest way is to get the card before your holiday from mid-April in the SalzburgerLand Online Shop to order. In SalzburgerLand, you can buy the card from almost all tourist boards and in many hotels and accommodations.

DOES THE SALZBURGERLAND CARD PAY FOR ME AND MY FAMILY?

If you spend most of your holiday near your hotel and prefer to enjoy the tranquility, then you should pay close attention. But if you are attracted to nature, if you are interested in culture, if you want to be active in sports and prefer a swimming lake to the hotel pool, the card is definitely worth it. After only a few days, the all-inclusive card with entrance fees and benefits has already paid off. Especially if you want to spend a day in the Mozart city of Salzburg or plan a trip on the Grossglockner High Alpine Road.

THE PERFECT HOLIDAY WEEK WITH THE SALZBURGERLAND CARD

Take a look at the hard facts and the many Advantages of the SalzburgerLand Card, To get started, we give you some holiday ideas along the way. Or rather, a perfect week in SalzburgerLand.

PRICES SALZBURGERLAND CARD 2018

SalzburgerLand Card

6 days

12 days

Adult

€ 66, -

€ 81, -

Children (6-15 J.)

€ 33, -

€ 40,50

It applies the age at vacation. Children under 6 years are free.

  • From the third child of a family between 6 and 15 years, the SalzburgerLand Card is free for the third child us each other. This also applies to single parents with three or more children.
  • For some partners, the child tariff is already payable from 4 years.

190 attractions

The most beautiful sights and excursion destinations at the fixed price of the SalzburgerLand Card. You like to be active during your holiday and would like to experience a lot? With the SalzburgerLand Card you can visit the most beautiful attractions every day and pay a fixed price.

Whether you use one of the many mountain railways for hiking, take a dip in a lake, or find relaxation in a bath, visit one of the many museums or go for mini golf, with around 190 attractions you will find the right offer in every region.

  • All beach baths and the indoor pool in Zell am See is free with the Salzburglandcard.
  • If the weather does not play along you can visit the spa in Gastein.
  • Rock Spa Bad Gastein: Alone the already Architecture of the Felsentherme is worth visiting. And then of course there is the healing thermal water, the various indoor and outdoor areas, the saunas and steam baths, the massage, ...
  • What would be better on a rainy day than to cheat the cold water from above through the warm water from below?


And many other attractions are free with the Salzburgerland Card.
Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

Salzburgerland Card

Mehrwerturlaub für wenig Preis

SALZBURGERLAND CARD: LEISTUNGEN UND PREISE

WAS KÖNNEN SIE MIT DER SALZBURGERLAND CARD ERLEBEN? HIER GIBT’S DIE INFOS

Eine Karte für den gesamten Urlaub: Unter der SalzburgerLand Card haben sich 190 Betriebe und Attraktionen im gesamten Bundesland zusammengeschlossen und ermöglichen einen abwechslungsreichen und spannenden Urlaub. Ein Blick in die Broschüre verschafft Ihnen den perfekten Überblick. Wir beantworten die wichtigsten Fragen.

NEU: Entweder 24h Salzburg-Card ODER eine freie Fahrt auf der Großglockner Hochalpenstraße genießen! Sie haben die Wahl!

WAS KANN DIE SALZBURGERLAND CARD?

WIE LANGE IST SIE GÜLTIG?

Die SalzburgerLand Card können Sie entweder für 6 oder für 12 Tage erstehen. Den Beginn bestimmen Sie selbst.

IN WELCHEM ZEITRAUM KANN ICH DIE KARTE EINSETZEN?

In der Sommersaison: Vom 1. Mai bis zum 26. Oktober. Bitte beachten Sie, dass an den Randzeiten (Mai/Juni bzw. September/Oktober) einige Attraktionen (u.a. Bergbahnen oder Freibäder) geschlossen haben können. Wir möchten Sie bitten, sich hier über die aktuellen Öffnungszeiten bei den jeweiligen Attraktionen im Vorfeld zu informieren. Vielen Dank!

WO BEKOMME ICH SIE?

Am einfachsten ist es, die Karte vor Ihrem Urlaub ab Mitte April im SalzburgerLand Online-Shop zu bestellen. Im SalzburgerLand können Sie die Kartebei fast allen Tourismusverbänden und in vielen Hotels und Unterkünften erwerben.

LOHNT SICH DIE SALZBURGERLAND CARD FÜR MICH UND MEINE FAMILIE?

Sollten Sie den Urlaub zum großen Teil in der Nähe Ihres Hotels verbringen und lieber die Ruhe genießen wollen, dann sollten Sie genau nachrechnen. Wenn es Sie aber in die Natur zieht, Sie kulturell interessiert sind, sich sportlich betätigen wollen und einen Badesee dem Hotelpool vorziehen, lohnt sich die Karte auf jeden Fall. Nach nur wenigen Tagen hat sich die all-inclusive Card mit Eintrittsgeldern und Vergünstigungen bereits rentiert. Besonders auch, wenn Sie einen Tag in der Mozartstadt Salzburg verbringen wollen oder eine Fahrt auf der Großglockner Hochalpenstraße vorhaben.

DIE PERFEKTE URLAUBSWOCHE MIT DER SALZBURGERLAND CARD

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Hardfacts und die vielen Vorteile der SalzburgerLand Card. Zum Einstieg geben wir Ihnen einige Urlaubsideen mit auf den Weg. Besser gesagt: Eine perfekte Woche im SalzburgerLand.

PREISE SALZBURGERLAND CARD 2018

SalzburgerLand Card

6 Tage 

 12 Tage

Erwachsene

€ 66,-

 € 81,-

Kinder (6-15 J.)

€ 33,-

€ 40,50

Es gilt das Alter bei Urlaubsantritt. Kinder unter 6 Jahren sind kostenlos.

  • Ab dem dritten Kind einer Familie zwischen 6 und 15 Jahren ist die SalzburgerLand Card gratis für das dritte Kind uns jedes Weitere. Das gilt auch für Alleinerziehende mit drei oder mehr Kindern.
  • Bei einigen Partnern ist der Kindertarif bereits ab 4 Jahren zu zahlen.

190 Attraktionen

Die schönsten Sehenswürdigkeiten und Ausflugsziele zum Fixpreis der SalzburgerLand Card. Sie sind in Ihrem Urlaub gerne aktiv und möchten viel erleben? Mit der SalzburgerLand Card können Sie jeden Tag die schönsten Attraktionen besuchen und bezahlen dafür einen Fixpreis.

 

Egal, ob Sie eine der zahlreichen Bergbahnen zum Wandern nützen, eine Abkühlung in einem See nehmen oder Entspannung in einem Bad finden, eines der vielfältigen Museen besuchen oder Minigolfen gehen möchten, mit rund 190 Attraktionen finden Sie in jeder Region das passende Angebot.

  • Alle Strandbäder und das Hallenbad in Zell am See ist mit der Salzburglandcard frei.
  • Sollte das Wetter mal nicht mitspielen so können Sie die Therme in Gastein besuchen.
  • Felsentherme Bad Gastein: Alleine schon die Architektur der Felsentherme ist es wert, sie zu besuchen. Und dann wäre da natürlich noch das heilsame Thermalwasser, die verschiedenen Innen- und Außenbereiche, die Saunen und Dampfbäder, das Massageangebot, …
  • Was gäbe es besseres an einem verregneten Tag, als dem kalten Wasser von oben durch das warme Wasser von unten ein Schnippchen zu schlagen?


Und viele andere Attraktionen sind mit der Salzburgerland Card frei.