The ski resort Zell am See Kaprun

The mountain with the view on 30 three thousand meter peaks

The Schmittenhöhe Zell am See

The Schmittenhöhebahn is one of the most popular ski resorts in the province of Salzburg. Why? Because she is hard to beat in her versatility. Beginners are looking forward to flat family pistes. Experienced skiers carve over the slopes "Standard" and "Trass" and draw their individual lines into the mountain. Wait in between cozy cabins, sunny terraces, good food and a good mood. If you are looking for promising skiing fun, come to the Schmittenhöhe. Great views of up to 30 three-thousanders are included.

Read more about it

The boards that mean the world - family ski holidays in the Salzburg mountains

The glacier of the superlative

Kitzsteinhorn 3000 meters above the things

From October you will experience Salzburg 's earliest start of the season in the Glacier ski area Kitzsteinhorn. State-of-the-art cable cars and Salzburg's highest chairlift take you over 3.000 meters. On wide free glacier slopes, through untouched powder or over the steepest slope of the region, you can take your turns in the snow. Enjoy the first fresh snow of the ski season and enjoy 100% snow reliability between October and early summer on the ski touring routes, in the world-class snow parks and on the glacier trail on 2.900 m.

Read more about it

Family mountain in Kaprun

The Maiskogel in Kaprun

Whole families will turn a blind eye. At the Maiskogel in Kaprun are fun and action on the program. On 20 km slopes and with the most modern lifts, there are no big obstacles in the way. Beginners look forward to simple, wide pistes. Experts find sporty slopes and challenging slopes. Ski schools provide the necessary know-how, rustic huts provide recreation and enjoyment.

Home page

The glacier ski area in Kaprun

Home page

30 three-thousanders at a glance

Home page

The family mountain

Home page

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

• Das Skigebiet in Zell am See Kaprun

    Das Skigebiet in Zell am See Kaprun

  • Schmittenhöhe Zell am See

    Schmittenhöhe Zell am See

  • Schmittenhöhe

    Schmittenhöhe Zell am See

  • Schmittenhöhe
Der Berg mit der Aussicht auf 30 Dreitausender

Die Schmittenhöhe Zell am See

Die Schmittenhöhe zählt zu einem der beliebtesten Skigebiete im Salzburger Land. Warum? Weil sie in ihrer Vielseitigkeit kaum zu schlagen ist. Anfänger freuen sich auf flache Familienpisten. Erfahrene Skifahrer carven über die Pisten "Standard" und"Trass" und zeichnen ihre individuellen Lines in den Berg. Dazwischen warten gemütliche Hütten, sonnige Terrassen, gutes Essen und viel gute Laune. Wer aussichtsreiches Skivergnügen sucht, kommt auf die Schmittenhöhe. Tolle Ausblicke auf bis zu 30 Dreitausender gibt es inklusive.

Lesen Sie mehr darüber

Die Bretter, die die Welt bedeuten - Familien Skiurlaub in den Salzburger Bergen

Der Gletscher der superlative

Kitzsteinhorn 3000 Meter über den Dingen

Ab Oktober erleben Sie Salzburgs frühesten Saisonstart im Gletscherskigebiet Kitzsteinhorn. Modernste Bergbahnen und Salzburgs höchstgelegene Sesselbahn bringen Sie auf über 3.000 Meter. Auf weiten freien Gletscherhängen, durch unberührten Powder oder über die steilste Piste der Region ziehen Sie Ihre Schwünge in den Schnee. Genießen Sie den ersten frischen Schnee der Skisaison und kommen Sie in den Genuss von 100 %iger Schneesicherheit zwischen Oktober und Frühsommer auf den Skitouren Routen, in den Weltklasse Snowparks und auf der Gletscherloipe auf 2.900 m.

Lesen Sie mehr darüber

Familienberg in Kaprun

Der Maiskogel in Kaprun

Ganze Familien werden Augen machen. Am Maiskogel in Kaprun stehen Spaß und Action auf dem Programm. Auf 20 km Pisten und mit modernsten Liftanlagen, stehen tollen Tagen nichts im Wege. Beginner freuen sich auf einfache, breite Pisten. Experten finden sportliche Abfahrten und herausfordernde Pisten. Skischulen sorgen für das nötige Know-How, urige Hütten liefern Erholung und Genuss.

Homepage

Das Gletscherskigebiet in Kaprun

Homepage

30 Dreitausender auf einem Blick

Homepage

Der Familienberg

Homepage