Ski schools in Zell am See Kaprun

You would like to learn to ski and improve your technique.

The ski schools in Zell am See and Kaprun

Skiing is an incomparable sport. Experience the rush of speed, the game of balance, the weightlessness of jumping and the freedom of deep snow skiing. Learning to ski is never too late. This is best done in the ski course under expert guidance in the ski school.
Ski school in Zell am See

Ski school in Zell am See

Ski school in Zell am See
The Ski & Snowboard School Zell am See consists of an international team of approx. 120 ski instructors. They come from Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Scandinavia, England, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary and Denmark.In the high season ours exists young, dynamic Team of up to 200 qualified teachers.In this way, we can meet the requirements of our guests in the technical as well as the linguistic area and offer the service that is required today, especially in the area of ​​private teachers and children.

Zur Homepage

Skischool Oberschneider

Ski Dome Oberschneider

Your ski and snowboard school in Zell am See-Kaprun

Would you like to learn skiing or snowboarding very quickly and with much fun? Or are you already a real expert and want to give your technique the finishing touch? Maybe you are also looking for a really good ski or snowboard course for kids and teens? Then visit the Ski Dome Oberschneider in Zell am See-Kaprun. Here you can get everything that makes the hearts of small and large piste fans beat faster - and quite simply from one source:

  • Ski and snowboard lessons for all ages and ability levels
  • Huge Kinderland in Kaprun or on the Kitzsteinhorn Glacier
  • Ski kindergarten with loving, professional child care
  • Specially trained and very experienced children's ski instructor
  • Special offers and many extras for families
  • Ski and snowboard service by proven professionals
  • Ski and board rental with free depot on the Kitzsteinhorn glacier

We also have great discounts and our super-practical quick check-in for online bookers. So, just click on our website: We look forward to seeing you!

Zur Homepage

Ski Alpin Zell am See Kaprun

Sport Alpin Zell am See

Ski Sport Alpin Zell am See Ski School
The offers and services of the ski school and snowboard school include the classic ski school with group courses, private lessons with a private ski instructor, a children's ski school with group courses and one-to-one lessons for children, a kindergarten and a snowboard school with all the details listed. Furthermore, the ski school Zell am See is also a school for racing training, training courses for Salom-, Giant slalom and Super G, coaching as well as the organization of training camps on the Kitzsteinhorn, in Zell am See - Kaprun and throughout Austria.

Zur Homepage

Ski school Schermer Kaprun

Ski and snowboard school Kaprun
Since 1952 Ski & Snowboarding Kaprun is the most traditional ski & snowboard school in the mountain village of Kaprun. In high season the team of Ski & Snowboarding Kaprun shows up with 55 certified ski and snowboard instructors. We offer our guests individual lessons in 14 languages, founded on the latest, Austrian educational path. Ski & Snowboarding Kaprun is a professional in training and advanced training for beginners and advanced children and adults. In addition to lots of fun, safety and competence, the motto "quality over quantity" is our top priority.

Zur Homepage

Hartweger Ski and Snowboard School

Kaprun Ski School
Welcome to Hartweger's Ski & Snowboard School!
We, the family Hartweger have made our passion into a career and stand with our professional team and reliable partners since 1995 for quality and satisfied guests.
Our expertise is reflected in our broad offerings, where from beginners to ambitious professionals is something for everyone. Whether on skis or snowboard - in
Kids Club, Mini Club, in group or private lessons, off-piste, freestyle in the park
or the Race Training in secure training ground!
- Capture your time and getting better!

Zur Homepage

Locations of the ski schools

Cookies facilitate the provision of our services. By using our services, you agree that we may use cookies.
Further information Ok

Skischulen in Zell am See Kaprun

Sie möchten gerne Skifahren lernen, und Ihre Technik verbessern.

Die Skischulen in Zell am See und Kaprun

Skifahren ist eine unvergleichliche Sportart. Erleben Sie den Rausch der Geschwindigkeit, das Spiel mit der Balance, die Schwerelosigkeit beim Springen und die Freiheit des Tiefschneefahrens. Zum Skifahren lernen ist es nie zu spät. Am besten geht das im Skikurs unter sachkundiger Anleitung in der Skischule.
Skischule Zell am See

Skischule Zell am See

Skischule Zell am See
Die Ski & Snowboardschule Zell am See besteht aus einem internationalem Team aus ca. 120 SkilehrerInnen. Sie kommen aus Österreich, Deutschland, Niederlande, Skandinavien, England, Slowakei, Tschechien, Polen, Ungarn und Dänemark.In der Hauptsaison besteht unser junges, dynamisches Team aus bis zu 200 qualifizierten LehrerInnen.So können wir den Anforderungen unserer Gäste im technischen aber auch sprachlichen Bereich gerecht werden und den Service bieten, der heutzutage speziell im Privatlehrer- und Kinderbereich gewünscht wird. 

Skischule Oberschneider

Ski Dome Oberschneider

Deine Ski- und Snowboardschule in Zell am See-Kaprun

Möchtest Du ganz schnell und mit viel Spaß das Skifahren oder das Snowboarden lernen? Oder bist Du schon ein echter Könner und willst Deiner Technik den letzten Schliff verpassen? Vielleicht bist Du auch auf der Suche nach einem richtig guten Ski- oder Snowboardkurs für Kids und Teens? Dann schau beim Ski Dome Oberschneider in Zell am See-Kaprun vorbei. Hier bekommst Du alles, was die Herzen von kleinen und großen Pistenfans höher schlagen lässt – und das ganz einfach und ganz bequem aus einer Hand:

  • Ski- und Snowboardkurse für alle Altersklassen und Könnerstufen
  • Riesengroßes Kinderland in Kaprun oder am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher
  • Skikindergarten mit liebevoller, professioneller Kinderbetreuung
  • Speziell ausgebildete und sehr erfahrene Kinderskilehrer
  • Sonderangebote und viele Extras für Familien
  • Ski- und Snowboardservice von ausgewiesenen Profis
  • Ski- und Boardverleih mit kostenlosem Depot am Kitzsteinhorn Gletscher

Zudem haben wir tolle Rabatte und unseren superpraktischen Quick-Check-In für Online-Bucher. Also, klick gleich auf unsere Website: Wir freuen uns auf Dich!
Ski Alpin Zell am See Kaprun

Sport-Alpin Zell am See

Ski-Sport-Alpin Zell am See Skischule
Die Angebote und Leistungen der Skischule und Snowboardschule umfassen die klassische Skischule mit Gruppenkursen, Privatstunden mit einem eigenen Privatskilehrer, eine Kinderskischule mit Gruppenkursen und Einzelunterricht für Kinder, einem Kindergarten sowie eine Snowboardschule mit allen aufgezählten Details. Weiters ist die Skischule Zell am See auch eine Schule für Rennlauftraining, Trainingskurse für Salom-, Riesentorlauf und Super-G, Coaching sowie die Organisation von Trainingscamps am Kitzsteinhorn, in Zell am See - Kaprun und in ganz Österreich.

Skischule Schermer Kaprun

Ski und Snowboardschule Kaprun
Since 1952 Ski & Snowboarding Kaprun ist die traditionsreichste Ski- & Snowboardschule im Bergdorf Kaprun. In den Hochsaisonzeiten zeigt dass Team von Ski & Snowboarding Kaprun mit ca 55 geprüften Ski- und Snowboardlehrern auf. Wir bieten unseren Gästen individuellen Unterricht in 14 Sprachen, fundiert nach dem neuesten, österreichischen Lehrweg. Ski & Snowboarding Kaprun ist Profi in Aus- und Weiterbildung von Anfängern und Fortgeschrittenen im Kinder und Erwachsenen Bereich. Neben viel Spaß, Sicherheit und Kompetenz steht bei uns das Motto Qualität vor Quantiät an oberster Stelle.

Hartweger Ski und Snowboardschule

Skischule Kaprun
Willkommen bei Hartweger´s Ski & Snowboard Schule!
Wir, die Familie Hartweger, haben unsere Leidenschaft zum Beruf gemacht und stehen mit unserem professionellem Team und verlässlichen Partnern seit 1995 für Qualität und zufriedenen Gäste.
Unsere Kompetenz spiegelt sich in unseren breit gefächerten Angeboten, in denen vom blutigen Anfänger bis zum ehrgeizigen Experten jeder fündig wird. Egal ob mit Ski oder Snowboard - im
Kids Club, Mini Club, im Gruppen- oder Privatunterricht, abseits der Pisten, beim Freestyle im Park
oder beim Race Training im gesicherten Trainingsgelände!
- Nütze deine Zeit, und werde besser!

Standorte der Skischulen

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok