PAGE HIDING 

 

Rafting - skating, mountain biking - Canyoning - Climbing in Zell am See Kaprun

Here you can enjoy your anticipation of the upcoming holiday adventure. On the following pages you will find an overview of what to expect from us. With information about the individual activities, we want to put you in the holiday mood. We wish you a lot of action and fun with us in our Region Zell am See - Kaprun!

RAFTING
The rivers Salzach and Saalachstrasse are among the most interesting rivers in Austria and provide ideal conditions from May to mid-September. In these tours you can expect a great nature experience. A first-class team of certified guides and a modern, well-maintained equipment are our hallmark since 20 years.

TOUR saalach (Schwiergkeitsgard WW-2 3)
Ideal tour for families and for all sit for the first time in the boat.
10 km whitewater amidst a beautiful natural landscape.
Light to moderate walk for fun and maximum safety.
Minimum age: 10 years (accompanied).http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/rafting.html 
 

Canyoning - the new trend sport
"Jump into the sparkling, wet pleasure" - we slip over rocks washed out in white foaming whirlpools, abseiling over sparkling waterfalls and jump into crystal clear pools. Where millennia the rock walls were processed and flushed out by the water, we now find the ideal conditions for the canyoning sport. Together we discover this unspoilt countryside. Canyoning Tour "FUN" ... the classics !! Ideal for beginners, but also for advanced !!! The tour begins with light walking and jumping passages. Then the gorge gets narrower and it is followed by several jumps to 9 meters, water slides and abseiling. Bold can jump these passages. (The difficult places can however be bypassed).http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/canyoning.html



MOUNTAIN BIKING is more than just "cycling".
Zell am See - Kaprun and the surrounding mountains are like no other area in Austria for mountain biking. With common 5.000 km (with Bayern) cross-border mountain bike trails, top events and the Bikepark Leogang Salzburg, the country has made a name as a cyclist's paradise.
Sporting challenge and relaxing recreation offer the newcomers as well as the mountain bikers coming '
GUIDED TOURS - ADVENTURE BIKING The varied landscape of the Hohe Tauern National Park offers easy to moderate tours for beginners and sophisticated "Up and down hills" for Bike Professionals Depending on your condition and skill level select the Adventure bike guides the nicest tours for you choose from.. half-day, day - and on request also multi-day tours.
Guided tours from 4 people! Also individual tours possible!http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/mountainbiking.html
 

THE MOUNTAIN CALLS!
Ideal routes we find in the nearby climbing areas in the region of the Hohe Tauern, as well as in rough and jagged rocks of the Northern Limestone Alps. Depending on the difficulty beginners as well as professionals will find your personal challenge and get to know your limits and overcome!

COURSE - Trust your strength!
The climbing areas in the vicinity of Zell am See offer the best conditions for beginners but also for professionals.
Program: fundamentals of rock climbing knots, belaying, top-rope climbing, buying and abseiling.
Equipment: climbing ropes, carabiners, harness, helmet, climbing shoes. (Provided by us)
Duration - about 4 hrs
Personal equipment: loose sports clothing, sports shoes.
Supervision by a certified mountain guide.http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/klettern.html

Segway tours
Segway riding is explained in a few words: fast and easy to learn, incredibly fun, sensational, everywhere, and of course, very environmentally friendly.
With the high-tech scooter 'SEGWAY X2-PT "you can now easily, fast and environmentally friendly explore nature. Skills training and fun included. A Segway has the status of a bike and drive battery operated up to 20 km / h forest roads, meadows and easy terrain are no problem for the Segway., it has been the rotation quickly.
Segway - Tours
Enjoy the beautiful countryside and let yourself be guided by our tour guide. The Segway X2 you float through the beautiful nature around Zell am See - Kaprun, with magnificent views of the breathtaking mountains.
After a short training and some practice in Segway obstacle course you go about it.
If you are looking for a different kind of adventure, a segway is a special experience. Also ideal for the whole family!http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/segway.html

 

Youtube videos of Adventure Service

LINK TO SELLER ADVENTURE SERVICE ZELL AM SEE

FaLang translation system by Faboba

SEITE VERSTECKEN 

 

Genießen Sie hier Ihre Vorfreude auf den bevorstehenden Adventure Urlaub. Auf den nächsten Seiten erhalten Sie einen Überblick was Sie bei uns erwartet. Mit Informationen über die einzelnen Aktivitäten möchten wir Sie in die richtige Urlaubsstimmung versetzen. Wir wünschen Ihnen schon jetzt viel Action & Fun bei uns in unserer Sportregion Zell am See - Kaprun!

rafting zellamseeRAFTING
Die Flüsse Salzach und Saalach gehören zu den interessantesten Raftingflüsse Österreichs und bieten ideale Voraussetzungen von Mai bis mitte September. Bei diesen Touren erwartet Euch ein tolles Naturerlebnis. Ein erstklassiges Team an staatlich geprüften Guides und eine moderne, gepflegte Ausrüstung sind seit 20 Jahren unser Markenzeichen.

TOUR SAALACH (Schwiergkeitsgard WW 2-3)
Ideale Tour für Familien und für Alle die das erste Mal im Boot sitzen.
10 km Wildwasser inmitten einer schönen Naturlandschaft.
Leichte bis mittelschwere Tour für viel Spass und größtmögliche Sicherheit.
Mindestalter: 10 Jahre (in Begleitung).http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/rafting.html 

canyoning zellamsee kaprunCANYONING - der neue Trendsport
"Rein ins spritzig, nasse Vergnügen" - wir rutschen über ausgeschwemmte Felsen in weiß schäumende Whirlpools, seilen uns über glitzernde Wasserfälle ab und springen in glasklare Wasserbecken. Dort wo Jahrtausende lang die Felswände vom Wasser bearbeitet und ausgeschwemmt wurden, finden wir heute ideale Bedingungen für den Canyoning-Sport vor. Gemeinsam entdecken wir diese unberührte Naturlandschaft. Canyoningtour "FUN" ...der Klassiker!! Ideal für Einsteiger, aber auch für Fortgeschrittene!!!Die Tour beginnt mit leichten Geh- und Sprungpassagen. Dann wird die Schlucht immer enger und es folgen mehrere Sprünge bis 9 Meter, Wasserrutschen und Abseilpassagen. Mutige können diese Passagen auch springen. (Die schwierigen Stellen können aber auch umgangen werden).  http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/canyoning.html



mountainbiking zellamseeMOUNTAINBIKING
ist mehr als nur „radfahren".
Zell am See - Kaprun und die umliegenden Berge eignen sich wie kaum ein anderes Gebiet in Österreich zum Mountainbiken. Mit 5.000 km (mit Bayern) gemeinsamen grenzüber-schreitenden Mountainbikewegen, Top-Events und dem BikePark Leogang hat sich das SalzburgerLand einen Namen als Bikeparadies gemacht.
Sportliche Herausforderung sowie entspannende Erholung bieten sich den Newcomern sowie auch den arrivierten Mountainbikern
GEFÜHRTE TOUREN - ADVENTURE BIKING Die abwechslungsreiche Landschaft des Nationalparks Hohe Tauern bietet leichte bis mittelschwere Touren für Einsteiger und anspruchsvolle „Up und Downhills" für Bikeprofis. Je nach Kondition und Fahrkönnen wählen die Adventure Bike-Guides die schönsten Touren für Sie aus. Wählen Sie zwischen Halbtages, Tages - und auf Wunsch auch Mehrtagestouren.
Geführte Touren ab 4 Personen!  Auch Einzelführungen möglich!  http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/mountainbiking.html

klettern zellamsee kaprunDER BERG RUFT!
Ideale Routen finden wir in den naheliegenden Klettergärten, im Bereich der Hohen Tauern, sowie im griffigen Fels der nördlichen Kalkalpen. Je nach Schwierigkeitsgrad finden Einsteiger aber auch Profis Ihre persönliche Herausforderung und lernen Ihre Grenzen kennen und überwinden!

SCHNUPPERKURS - Vertraue deiner Stärke!
Die Klettergärten im Nahbereich von Zell am See bieten beste Bedingungen für Neueinsteiger aber auch für Profis.
Programm: Grundlagen des Kletterns, Knotenkunde, Top Rope klettern, An- und Abseilen.
Ausrüstung: Kletterseile, Karabiner, Klettergurt, Helm, Kletterschuhe. (wird von uns zur Verfügung gestellt)
Dauer - ca. 4 Std.
Persönliche Ausrüstung: lockere Sportbekleidung, Sportschuhe.
Betreuung durch staatlich geprüfte Bergführer. http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/klettern.html

segwaytouren zellamsee kaprunSEGWAYTOUREN
Segway-Fahren ist in wenigen Worten erklärt: schnell und leicht erlernbar, unglaublicher Fahrspaß, Aufsehen erregend, überall einsetzbar und natürlich sehr umweltfreundlich.
Mit dem High-Tech-Roller „SEGWAY X2-PT" können Sie ab sofort bequem, schnell und umweltfreundlich die Natur entdecken. Geschicklichkeitstraining und Spaßfaktor inklusive. Ein Segway hat den Status eines Fahrrades und fährt batteriebetrieben bis zu 20 km/h. Forstwege, Wiesen und leichtes Gelände sind für den Segway kein Problem. Den Dreh hat man schnell heraus.
SEGWAY - Touren
Genießen Sie die herrliche Landschaft und lassen Sie sich von unserem Tourguide führen. Mit dem Segway X2 schweben Sie durch die wunderschöne Natur rund um Zell am See - Kaprun mit herrlichen Ausblick auf die atemberaubende Bergwelt.
Nach einer kurzen Einschulung und etwas Übung im Segway-Parcour kann es auch schon losgehen.
Wenn Sie das etwas andere Abenteuer suchen, ist eine Segwaytour ein Erlebnis der besonderen Art. Auch ideal für die ganze Familie!  http://www.adventureservice.at/de/akitivtaeten/segway.html

 

Youtube Videos von Adventure Service

LINK ZUM ANBIETER   ADVENTURE SERVICE ZELL AM SEE